Skip to content

CAMLA Board 2014

The CAMLA Board members for 2014 are:

• President: Page Henty (NHNZ / ZooMoo)
• Vice President: Jeremy Briscombe (Yahoo!7)
• Vice President: Caroline Lovell (NBN Co)
• Treasurer/Public Officer – Martyn Taylor (Norton Rose Fulbright)
• Secretary – Geoff Hoffman (Clayton Utz)

Committee members:

• Anita Cade (Ashurst)
• Gillian Clyde (Media Lawyer)
• Bridget Edghill (Truman Hoyle)
• Lynette Ireland (Foxtel)
• Larina Mullins (William Roberts)
• Nick O’Donnell (Yahoo!7)
• Johanna O’Rourke (Corrs Chambers Westgarth)
• Debra Richards (Ausfilm)
• Gulley Shimeld (Henry Davis York)
• Sarah Strasser (NBN Co)

And Communications Law Bulletin editors, Valeska Bloch and Victoria Wark are continuing in their role and are now ex-officio CAMLA Board members.

CAMLA would like to thank outgoing board members, Shane Barber and Andrew Stewart for many years of service to the association.

Back To Top