Skip to content

Meet the new CAMLA Young Lawyer Committee!

Congratulations to the CAMLA Young Lawyers Committee for 2023!

Belyndy Rowe– Chair
Nicola McLaughlin – Vice-Chair
Erin Mifsud– Secretary

Committee Members:

Isabella Barrett
Anna Glen
Kristina Hewetson
Lucy Hughes
Kathy Janevska
Justin Kardi
Dominic Keenan
Imogen Loxton
Tess Mierendorff
Jessica Millner
Laksha Prasad
Daniel Roe
Alana Callus
Lewis Graham

We look forward to another great year of CAMLA Young Lawyer events and innovation!

Back To Top