Skip to content

Meet the CAMLA Board for 2023!

Meet the CAMLA Board for 2023!

CAMLA recently held our AGM and the following positions were filled:

Rebecca Dunn, President
Debra Richards, Vice-President
Dr Martyn Taylor, Vice-President
Julie Cheeseman, Treasurer and Public Officer
Rebecca Lindhout, Secretary

Ashleigh Fehrenbach, Communications Law Bulletin Editor
Eli Fisher, Communications Law Bulletin Editor

Congratulations to the 2023 committee members:

Sylvia Alcarraz
Christopher Chow
Gillian Clyde
Jennifer Dean
Katherine Giles
Emma Johnsen
Nick Kraegen
Marina Olsen
Nick Perkins
Marlia Saunders
Katherine Sessions
Calli Tsipidis
Timothy Webb

We look forward to another big year for CAMLA members in 2023!

Back To Top